Best Go Home Segment of the Year?

The Slammy Award Winning ThinkSoJoE, JT, G, and Jorge are joined by Hornsby of to present this year’s BoredWrestlingFan Awards!  Joe brags about his Slammy Award win from last Monday (Best Crowd), and the usual crew (minus Mark, who took the day off) give their take on a select few Slammy winners.  They give their TLC picks for tonight’s WWE PPV, and are joined by Hornsby in hour number two to decide this year’s BWF Award winners.  Join us for such categories as “Aksana Award for Worst Wrestler of the Year,” “The Claire Lynch Award for Worst Storyline of the Year,” and “The Mike Rickard Award for Wrestling’s Greatest Moment.”  Tune in!

BoredWrestlingFan Radio Episode 104 (MP3, 3:00:42)

This week’s break song was “The End (Armageddon 2003 Theme)” by Jim Johnston.  Buy it here!

Post by thinksojoe

The founder of and it’s parent company, Fropac Entertainment, ThinkSoJoE has been a wrestling fan since he first saw WWF television in 1986 at the age of four. His first wrestling memory was Hulk Hogan on Saturday Night’s Main Event talking about getting King Kong Bundy in a cage at WrestleMania 2. Sixteen years later, he met Hulk Hogan on the eve of WrestleMania X-8. On December 9, 2013, he legitimately won a Slammy Award (Best Crowd of the Year). ThinkSoJoE currently hosts the weekly BWF Radio podcast.

All posts by thinksojoe | thinksojoe on Twitter | thinksojoe on Facebook

1 Comment

  1. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation;
    many of us have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to trade techniques with other
    folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RSS Feeds

Posts by Category